Web Hosting
How to delete an FTP account
Finished working with a designer? Delete their FTP account so it can’t be used again. Your website files stay exactly where they are.
- Log in to the control panel.
- Click the website that has the FTP account.
- When the website dashboard opens, click the Advanced menu at the top, then FTP.
- Click the three dots next to the FTP account and click Delete.